Office banner

Anna Robbins

Anna Robbins, Counselor 3-5

anna.robbins@edmondschools.net

Ashley Page headshot

Ashley Page, Counselor PK-2

ashley.page@edmondschools.net

Sharon Zimmerman

Sharon Zimmerman, Psychologist

sharon.zimmerman@edmondschools.net

Staci Dauphine

Staci Dauphine, Registrar

staci.dauphine@edmondschools.net

Laurie Pierce

Laurie Pierce, Attendance

laurie.pierce@edmondschools.net

Suzi Boydstun

Suzi Boydstun, Financial

Susan.boydstun@edmondschools.net

Lacey McKay

Lacey McKay, RN, School Nurse

lacey.mckay@edmondschools.net

Kendall Williams, LPN School Nurse

kendall.williams@edmondschools.net