buffalo mascot head

 

 

Anna Robbins, Counselor

Anna.Robbins@edmondschools.net

 

buffalo mascot head

 

 

Kelly Simpson, Counselor

Kelly.Simpson@edmondschools.net

 

 

Sharon Zimmerman, Psychologist

Sharon.Zimmerman@edmondschools.net

buffalo mascot head

 

 

Amanda Genzer, Registrar

Amanda.Genzer@edmondschools.net

Secretary

 

 

Laurie Pierce, Attendance

Laurie.Pierce@edmondschools.net

Centennial Logo

 

 

Suzi Boydstun, Financial

Susan.Boydstun@edmondschools.net