The Centennial Spelling Bee was held on January 14, 2019. The challengers are as follows:
Back row:  Alexandra Oates, Dr. Karis Barnett, (judge) Wesley Hannafon, Hudson Onan, Abigail Absher, Amelia Lightfoot, and Dr. Anastia Wickham, judge
Front Row:  Anna McCasland, Owen Mitchel, Justin Stogsdil (Centennial Champion), Ryan Potter (Runner Up) and Ben Stephens.
Spelling Bee Challengers


Spelling bee winners, Justin and Ryan(runner up), will compete in the regional bee this coming Monday, January 28 at the Deer Creek Performing Arts Center! (Pictured below.)
Spelling Bee Winner